Board of Directors

North River Shores Property Owners Association Inc. is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors that are elected by its members.  The Board of Directors meet at 7 pm on the third Wednesday of every month except July, August, November, and December. The Board of Directors does not have a physical office and meets at the Library of First Presbyterian Church.  If you would like to address the Board of Directors please call us at (772) 692-3939 so we can put you on the next meeting agenda.

The board members are elected by the members for a three (3) year term at the annual members meeting held in November each year at the First Presbyterian Church on Pine Lake Drive.  Officers of the Board of Directors are elected by the board members themselves.


2013 Board Of Directors

Glen Gareau – President - Board of Directors Chairmen
Frank Garcia – Vice President - Deed Restrictions / Construction
Mike Ferraro – Treasurer - Assessments / Financials
Jeanne Price – Secretary

Mary Rose Bressman – Social Committee Chairperson
Barbra Brown – Membership Committee Chairperson
Katie VonAldenbruck – Scoop Editor / Nominations Committee Chairperson
Sean Fenniman – Government Relations Chairman
Chuck Romano – Maintenance and Special Projects Committee Chairman

Upcoming Events